IQAC members 2016 _ 2019

Dr.Lidwin Dias, Principal

Mr.Elvis Thomas., Coordinator

Dr. Vaijayanta, Faculty Member

Dr. Anita Panot, Faculty Member

Dr. Lidwin Dias, Faculty Member

Dr. Anita Machado, Faculty Member

Ms. Sonia Rodrigues, Faculty Member

Mr. Pravin Gavali, Librarian

Ms. Shweta Malvankar, Office Superintendent

Dr.Nilima Mehta, External experts

Mr.Koshy Daniel, External experts

Ms. Nishreen Ebrahim, External experts

Two student representatives (BSW III and MSW II)