## IQAC members 2015 \_ 2016

Dr.Geeta Balakrishnan, Principal

Ms. Anjali Kanitkar, Coordinator

Mr.Elvis Thomas., Faculty Member

Dr. Vaijayanta, Faculty Member

Dr. Anita Panot, Faculty Member

Dr. Lidwin Dias, Faculty Member

Mr. Pravin Gavali, Librarian

Ms. Shweta Malvankar, Office Superintendent

Dr.Nilima Mehta, External experts

Mr.Koshy Daniel, External experts

Ms. Nishreen Ebrahim, External experts