Guidelines for the Creation of the Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) and Submission of Annual Quality Assurance Report (AQAR) by Accredited Institutions (For Autonomous Colleges)

(Revised as per Revised Accreditation Framework in November, 2017)

The composition of the IQAC may be as follows:

- 1. Chairperson: Head of the Institution
- 2. Teachers to represent all level (Three to eight)
- 3. One member from the Management
- 4. Few Senior administrative officers
- 5. One nominee each from local society, Students and Alumni
- 6. One nominee each from Employers /Industrialists/Stakeholders
- 7. One of the senior teachers as the coordinator/Director of the IQAC

IQAC Committee Members of the College of Social Work (Autonomous) 2020- 21

- 1. Dr. Lidwin Dias, Chairperson, Head of the Institution
- 2. Dr. Vaijayanta Anand, Faculty Member
- 3. Dr. Prabha Tirmare, Faculty Member
- 4. Dr. Anita Panot, Faculty Member
- 5. Dr. Anita Machado, Faculty Member
- 6. Ms. Sonia Rodrigues, Faculty Member
- 7. Dr. Hazel Dlima, Member of the Management
- 8. Ms. Sabeena Gonsalves, Administrator
- 9. Mr. Pravin Gavali, Librarian
- 10. Ms. Shweta Malvankar, Office Superintendent
- 11. Dr. Geeta Balkrishnan, Nominee from Local society
- 12. Ms. Gargi Patel, Student
- 13. Ms. Jayadharshni, Alumni
- 14. Dr. Nilima Mehta, Nominee from Employer
- 15. Mr. Royston S, Nominee from Industrialists
- 16. Mr. Noel Pinto, Nominee from Stakeholders
- 17. Mr. Elvis Thomas, Coordinator /Director of the IQAC