## **IQAC COMMITTEE 2019-2022** As Per Revised Accrediation Framework In Nov 2017

Chairperson: Dr. Lidwin Dias, Principal

**Director of the IQAC:** Dr. Vaijayanta Anand, Senior Faculty Member

Management Member: Dr. Hazel Dlima

**Faculty Members represented at all levels:** 

Dr. Anita Panot, Faculty Member

Dr. Anita Machado, Faculty Member

Ms. Sonia Rodrigues, Faculty Member

Dr. Renu Shah, Faculty Member and Secretary

Employers Nominee: Dr. Nilima Mehta, Visiting lecturer

Stakeholders Nominee: Mr. Noel Pinto, Director Sneha Sadan, Field work

placement

**Industrial/ CSR Nominee:** Mr. Royston

Local Society Nominee: Dr. Geeta Balkrishnan, Former Principal

**CSWNN** 

Administrative officers:

Ms. Sabeena Gonsalves, Admionistrator

Mr. Pravin Gavali, Librarian

Ms. Shweta Malvankar, Office Superintendent

Student Nominee: Ms. Shanti V, Masters in Social Work II

**Alumni Nominee:** Ms. Irene Tayshete,

## **External Peer Team Members**

- Dr. Ananda Amritmahal Principal, Sophia college (Autonomous),
  Mumbai
- 2. Dr.Balaji Kendre, Sociology Department University of Mumbai and Co-ordinator, Director Rajeev Gandhi Centre for Contemporary Studies, Kalina Campus, Mumbai