# Guidelines for the Creation of the Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) and Submission of Annual Quality Assurance Report (AQAR) by Accredited Institutions (For Autonomous Colleges)

# (Revised as per Revised Accreditation Framework in November, 2017)

#### The composition of the IQAC may be as follows:

- 1. Chairperson: Head of the Institution
- 2. Teachers to represent all level
- 3. One member from the Management
- 4. Few Senior administrative officers
- 5. One nominee each from local society, Students and Alumni
- 6. One nominee each from Employers /Industrialists/Stakeholders
- 7. One of the senior teachers as the coordinator/Director of the IQAC

## **IQAC Committee Members of the College of Social Work**

## (Autonomous) 2022-25

- 1. Dr. Lidwin Dias, Chairperson, Head of the Institution
- 2. Dr. Anita Panot, Associate Professor, Faculty Representative
- 3. Dr. Anita Machado, Associate Professor, Faculty Representative
- 4. Dr. Sonia Rodrigues, Associate Professor, Faculty Representative
- 5. Dr. Renu Shah, Assistant Professor, Faculty Representative
- 6. Ms. Meghna Vesivkar, Assistant Professor, Faculty Representative
- 7. Dr. Kalyani T Assistant Professor, Faculty Representative
- 8. Dr. Ronlad Yeshudas, Assistant Professor, Faculty Representative
- 9. Mr. Cletus Z, Assistant Professor, Faculty Representative
- 10. Ms. Sabeena Gonsalves, Member of the Management

- 11. Ms. Swati Karekar, Assistant Administrator, Administrative staff representative
- 12. Mr. Pravin Gavali, Librarian, Administrative staff representative
- 13. Ms. Shweta Malvankar, Office Superintendent, Administrative staff representative
- 14. Mrs. Farida Lambay, Nominee from Local society
- 15. Mr. Chaitanya Joy Abraham, Student Representative
- 16. Dr Helen Joseph, Alumni Representative
- 17. Mr. Elvis Thomas, Nominee from Employer
- 18. Mr. Vinayak Dalvi, Nominee from Industrialists
- 19. Mr. Santosh Shinde, Nominee from Stakeholders
- 20. Dr. Vaijayanta Anand, Coordinator /Director of the IQAC