

Institution's Innovation Council (2021-2022)

Institution's Innovation Council (IIC) is set up in the **College of Social Work (Autonomous), Nirmala Niketan, Mumbai** as per the guidelines of Ministry of Education's Innovation Cell, Government of India. The IIC for 2021-2022 is as follows:

Sr. No	Name of Member	Member Type (Teaching/ Nonteaching / External Expert/ Student)	Key Role/ Position assigned in IIC
1	Dr. Lidwin D	Principal	President
2	Ms. Sabeena G	Non-Teaching/ Administrator	Vice President
3	Dr. Ronald Y	Teaching	Convener
4	Mr. Cletus Z	Teaching	Co-Convener & Member (Start-up)
5	Mr. Albin T	Teaching	Member (IPR)
6	Ms. Pallavi X	Teaching	Member (Internship)
7	Mr. Sameer M	Teaching	Member (Innovation)
8	Ms. Reny R	Teaching	Member (Social Media)
9	Ms. Irene T	External Expert	Adviser
10	Ms. Sharon D	External Expert	Adviser
11	Ms. Shruti K	Student	Student Representative (Start-up)
12	Ms. Nicole C	Student	Student Representative (IPR)
13	Ms. Bella B	Student	Student Representative (Internship)
14	Mr. Altamash	Student	Student Representative (Innovation)
15	Mr. Dhruv	Student	Student Representative (Social Media)



Date: 27.07.2021 Place: Mumbai Signature & Seal (IIC President/ HOI)