ALUMNI ASSOCIATION COLLEGE OF SOCIAL WORK NIRMALA NIKETAN

2021-22 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

1. Rajkumar : President

2. Bela Das: Vice President

3. Jayadarshani Ramaswami : Secretary

4. Narendra Bombade: Joint Secretary

5. Dr. Lidwin Dias: Ex-Officio Member

6. Mitchelle Crasto: Member

7. Deepa Ruparel: Member

8. Ajay Damodar: Member

9. Kundan Thorat: Member

10. Amol Magar : Member

11. Prabha Tirmare: Faculty Representative

12. Sameer Mohite : Faculty Representative